Centrale de services

Auberges de Jeunesse Suisses

Schaffhauserstrasse 14
Case postale
8042 Zürich
Suisse
Tel: +41 44 360 14 14
contact@youthhostel.ch

Aperçu de toutes les auberges de jeunesse

 

Avenches

Auberge de Jeunesse Avenches
Rue du Lavoir 5
1580 Avenches
Suisse

Tel: +41 26 675 26 66

avenches@youthhostel.ch 

Baden

Auberge de Jeunesse Baden
Kanalstrasse 7
5400 Baden
Suisse

Tel: +41 56 221 67 36

baden@youthhostel.ch 

Bâle

Auberge de Jeunesse Bâle
Maja Sacher-Platz 10
4052 Bâle
Suisse

Tel: +41 61 272 05 72

basel@youthhostel.ch

Beinwil am See

Auberge de Jeunesse Beinwil am See
Seestrasse 71
5712 Beinwil am See
Suisse

Tel: +41 62 771 18 83

beinwil@youthhostel.ch 

Bellinzone

Auberge de Jeunesse Bellinzone
Istituto Santa Maria
Via Nocca 4
6500 Bellinzone
Suisse

Tel: +41 91 825 15 22

bellinzona@youthhostel.ch 

Berne

Auberge de Jeunesse Berne
Weihergasse 4
3005 Berne
Suisse

Tel: +41 31 326 11 11

bern@youthhostel.ch 

Brienz

Auberge de Jeunesse Brienz
Strandweg 10
3855 Brienz
Suisse

Tel: +41 33 951 11 52

brienz@youthhostel.ch 

Brugg

Auberge de Jeunesse Brugg
Im Hof 11
5200 Brugg
Suisse

Tel: +41 56 441 10 20

brugg@youthhostel.ch 

Berthoud

Auberge de Jeunesse Château de Berthoud
Schlossgässli 1
3400 Berthoud
Suisse

Tel: +41 34 426 10 20

burgdorf@youthhostel.ch 

Château-d'Oex

Auberge de Jeunesse Château- d'Oex
Route des Monnaires 67
1660 Château-d'Oex
Suisse

Tel: +41 26 924 64 04

chateau.d.oex@youthhostel.ch 

Crans-Montana

Auberge de Jeunesse Crans-Montana
«Bella Lui»
Route du Zotzet 8
3963 Crans-Montana
Suisse

Tel: +41 27 481 31 14

cransmontana@youthhostel.ch 

Davos

Auberge de Jeunesse Davos Youthpalace
Horlaubenstrasse 27
7260 Davos
Suisse

Tel: +41 81 410 19 20

davos@youthhostel.ch 

Delémont

Auberge de Jeunesse Delémont
Route de Bâle 185
2800 Delémont
Suisse

Tel: +41 32 422 20 54

delemont@youthhostel.ch 

Engelberg

Auberge de Jeunesse Engelberg
Dorfstrasse 80
6390 Engelberg
Suisse

Tel: +41 41 637 12 92

engelberg@youthhostel.ch 

Fällanden

Auberge de Jeunesse Fällanden
Im Rohrbuck
Maurstrasse 33
8117 Fällanden
Suisse

Tel: +41 44 825 31 44

faellanden@youthhostel.ch 

Grindelwald

Auberge de Jeunesse Grindelwald
Geissstutzstrasse 12
3818 Grindelwald
Suisse

Tel: +41 33 853 10 09

grindelwald@youthhostel.ch 

Gstaad Saanenland

Auberge de Jeunesse Gstaad Saanenland
Spitzhornweg 25
3792 Saanen
Suisse

Tel: +41 33 744 13 43

gstaadsaanenland@youthhostel.ch 

Interlaken

Auberge de Jeunesse Interlaken
Untere Bönigstrasse 3a
Am Bahnhof Ost
3800 Interlaken
Suisse

Tel: +41 33 826 10 90

interlaken@youthhostel.ch 

Kreuzlingen

Auberge de Jeunesse Kreuzlingen
Promenadenstrasse 7
8280 Kreuzlingen
Suisse

Tel: +41 71 688 26 63

kreuzlingen@youthhostel.ch 

Laax wellness Hostel 3000

wellnessHostel3000
Via Grava 45
7031 Laax
Suisse

Tel: +41 81 920 81 10

wellnesshostel3000@youthhostel.ch 

Lausanne Jeunotel

Auberge de Jeunesse Lausanne Jeunotel
Ch. du Bois-de-Vaux 36
1007 Lausanne-Vidy
Suisse

Tel: +41 21 626 02 22

lausanne@youthhostel.ch 

Leissigen

Auberge de Jeunesse Leissigen
Albert Wander Haus
Oberfeldweg 9
3706 Leissigen
Suisse

Tel: +41 33 847 12 14

leissigen@youthhostel.ch 

Locarno

Auberge de Jeunesse Locarno
Via B. Varenna 18
6600 Locarno
Suisse

Tel: +41 91 756 15 00

locarno@youthhostel.ch 

Lugano

Auberge de Jeunesse Lugano
Via Cantonale 13
6942 Lugano-Savosa
Suisse

Tel: +41 91 966 27 28

lugano@youthhostel.ch 

Lucerne

Auberge de Jeunesse Lucerne
Sedelstrasse 12
6004 Lucerne
Suisse

Tel: +41 41 420 88 00

luzern@youthhostel.ch 

Mariastein

Auberge de Jeunesse Mariastein
Burg Rotberg
4115 Mariastein-Rotberg
Suisse

Tel: +41 61 731 10 49

mariastein@youthhostel.ch 

Montreux

Auberge de Jeunesse Montreux
Passage de l'Auberge 8
1820 Montreux-Territet
Suisse

Tel: +41 21 963 49 34

montreux@youthhostel.ch 

Pontresina

Auberge de Jeunesse Pontresina
Via da la Staziun 46
7504 Pontresina
Suisse

Tel: +41 81 842 72 23

pontresina@youthhostel.ch 

Rapperswil-Jona

Auberge de Jeunesse Rapperswil-Jona
Hessenhofweg 10
8645 Jona
Suisse

Tel: +41 55 210 99 27

jona@youthhostel.ch 

Richterswil

Auberge de Jeunesse Richterswil
Hornstrasse 5
8805 Richterswil
Suisse

Tel: +41 44 786 21 88

richterswil@youthhostel.ch 

Romanshorn

Auberge de Jeunesse Romanshorn
Gottfried-Kellerstrasse 6
8590 Romanshorn
Suisse

Tel: +41 58 346 84 00

romanshorn@youthhostel.ch 

Saas-Fee wellness Hostel 4000

wellnessHostel4000
Panoramastrasse 1
3906 Saas-Fee
Suisse

Tel: +41 27 958 50 50

wellnesshostel4000@youthhostel.ch 

Saignelégier

Chemin des sports 10
2350 Saignelégier

Tel: +41 32 951 24 74

saignelegier@youthhostel.ch 

Schaan-Vaduz

Auberge de Jeunesse Schaan-Vaduz
Under Rüttigass 6
9494 Schaan
Liechtenstein

Tel: +423 232 50 22

schaan@youthhostel.ch 

Schaffhouse

Auberge de Jeunesse Schaffhouse
Randenstrasse 65
8200 Schaffhouse
Suisse

Tel: +41 52 625 88 00

schaffhausen@youthhostel.ch 

Scudellate

Auberge de Jeunesse Scudellate
Via Cantonale 124
6838 Scudellate
Suisse

Tel: +41 91 684 11 36

scudellate@youthhostel.ch 

Scuol

Auberge de Jeunesse Scuol
Prà da Faira
7550 Scuol
Suisse

Tel: +41 81 862 31 31

scuol@youthhostel.ch 

Seelisberg

Auberge de Jeunesse Seelisberg
Gadenhaus beim Rütli
Rütliweg 8
6377 Seelisberg
Suisse

Tel: +41 41 820 52 32

seelisberg@youthhostel.ch 

Sils im Domleschg

Auberge de Jeunesse Sils im Domleschg
Burg Ehrenfels
Castiweg 12
7411 Sils im Domleschg
Suisse

Tel: +41 81 651 15 18

sils@youthhostel.ch 

Soleure

Auberge de Jeunesse Soleure
Landhausquai 23
4500 Soleure
Suisse

Tel: +41 32 623 17 06

solothurn@youthhostel.ch 

St-Luc Wellness Hostel

St-Luc Wellness Hostel
Grand Hôtel du Cervin
Route du Cervin 29
3961 St-Luc

Tel: +41 27 475 20 00

st-luc@youthhostel.ch 

St. Gall

Auberge de Jeunesse St. Gall
Jüchstrasse 25
9000 St. Gall
Suisse

Tel: +41 71 245 47 77

st.gallen@youthhostel.ch 

St. Moritz

Auberge de Jeunesse St. Moritz
Via Surpunt 60
7500 St. Moritz-Bad
Suisse

Tel: +41 81 836 61 11

st.moritz@youthhostel.ch 

Stein am Rhein

Auberge de Jeunesse Stein am Rhein
Hemishoferstrasse 87
8260 Stein am Rhein
Suisse

Tel: +41 52 741 12 55

stein@youthhostel.ch 

Trin

Auberge de Jeunesse Trin
Bergwaldzentrum Mesaglina
Via Principala 49
7014 Trin
Suisse

Tel: +41 81 650 40 50

trin@youthhostel.ch 

Valbella-Lenzerheide

Auberge de Jeunesse Valbella-Lenzerheide
Voa Sartons 41
7077 Valbella-Lenzerheide
Suisse

Tel: +41 81 384 12 08

valbella@youthhostel.ch 

Zermatt

Auberge de Jeunesse Zermatt
Staldenweg 5
3920 Zermatt
Suisse

Tel: +41 27 967 23 20

zermatt@youthhostel.ch 

Zoug

Auberge de Jeunesse Zoug
Allmendstrasse 8
6300 Zoug
Suisse

Tel: +41 41 711 53 54

zug@youthhostel.ch 

Zurich

Auberge de Jeunesse Zurich
Mutschellenstrasse 114
8038 Zurich
Suisse

Tel: +41 43 399 78 00

zuerich@youthhostel.ch