“Climate” theme trip 5 days

For schools and groups from 10 persons.


4 nights in a dormitory room for studends and double room for accompanying person incl. meals and excursions

Period of stay

08.06.2018 - 19.10.2018


  • Monday: Arrival, check-in to the youth hostel, evening meal and overnight accommodation.
  • Tuesday: Breakfast, preparation of lunch pack, bus transfer and funicular to Muottas Muragl, Climate Trail to Alp Languard (approx. 3 hours on foot), chairlift Alp Languard to Pontresina, evening meal and overnight accommodation.
  • Wednesday: Breakfast, preparation of lunch pack, train/bus journey to S-chanf/Prasüras to the National Park, guided walk to Alp Trupchun with wildlife observation (walking time approx. 4 hours), return to Pontresina by bus/train, evening meal and overnight accommodation.
  • Thursday: Breakfast, preparation of lunch pack, transfer to Diavolezza by train/cable car, glacier hike to Morteratsch with a mountain guide from the Pontresina Mountaineering School (walking time approx. 5 hours), return to Pontresina by train. Evening meal and overnight accommodation
  • Friday: Breakfast, check-out of the youth hostel, fun half-day with rope park, biking on the pumptrack or up to the Bernina or indoor climbing in S-chanf. Return journey home.

Services included

4 nights in a multi-bed room for the pupils and in a double room for the accompanying persons incl. breakfast buffet and 4-course evening meal, 3 x lunch buffet with 2 sandwiches, fruit, cereal bar and tea to take along (Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday), mountain guide from the mountaineering school for the glacier hike, guide from the National Park for the hike to the Val Trupchun, bike rental, rope park or S-chanf climbing hall admission fee, transport tickets in the Upper Engadine including railway, bus and cableways.

Price for 4 nights, per person

  • CHF 292.– for 10-19 persons
  • CHF 282.– for 20-24 persons
  • CHF 272.– from 25 persons


  • Pontresina Youth Hostel
    Via da la Staziun 46
    7504 Pontresina
  • Check-in: 16:00 - 21:00 Check-out: 07:30 - 10:00

Booking inquiry

For reservations and information, please contact us

Travel time?


Booking conditions

More offers

Themenreise «Klima» 5 Tage

Für Schulen und Gruppen ab 10 Personen.

Angebot

4 Übernachtungen im Mehrbettzimmer für die Schüler und im Doppelzimmer für die Begleitpersonen inkl. Verpflegung sowie diverse Exkursionen

Aufenthaltszeitraum

30.11.2018 - 18.10.2020

Programm

  • Montag: Anreise, Einchecken in der Jugendherberge, Abendessen und Übernachtung.
  • Dienstag: Frühstück, Lunchpaket machen, Bustransfer und Standseilbahn nach Muottas Muragl, Klimaweg zur Alp Languard ca 3 Stunden Gehzeit, Sesselbahn Alp Languard nach Pontresina, Abendessen und Übernachtung.
  • Mittwoch: Frühstück, Lunchpaket machen, mit Bahn und Bus nach S-chanf/Prasüras zum Nationalpark, Wanderung mit Guide zur Alp Trupchun mit Tierbeobachtung ca 4 Stunden Gehzeit, zurück mit Bus und Bahn nach Pontresina, Abendessen und Übernachtung
  • Donnerstag: Frühstück, Lunchpaket machen Transfer mit Bahn und Gondelbahn zur Diavolezza, Gletscherwanderung mit Bergführer der Bergsteigerschule Pontresina nach Morteratsch, Gehzeit ca. 5 Stunden, mit der Bahn zurück nach Pontresina. Abendessen und Übernachtung
  • Freitag: Frühstück, Auschecken aus der Jugendherberge, Fun-Halbtag mit Seilpark, Biken auf Pumptrack oder zum Bernina oder Kletterhalle in S-chanf. Rückreise nach Hause.

Inbegriffene Leistungen

4 Nächte im Mehrbettzimmer für die Schüler und im Doppelzimmer für die Begleitpersonen inkl. Frühstücksbuffet und 4 Gang Abendessen, 3 x Lunchbuffet mit 2 Sandwiches, Frucht, Getreideriegel und Marschtee (Dienstag, Mittwoch, Donnerstag), Bergführer der Bergsteigerschule für die Gletscherwanderung, Guide vom Nationalpark ins Val Trupchun, Bikemiete oder Seilpark oder Kletterhalle in S-chanf, Tickets für die Transporte im Oberengadin inklusive Bahn, Bus und Bergbahnen.

Preise für 4 Nächte, pro Person

  • CHF 292.– bei 10–19 Personen
  • CHF 282.– bei 20–24 Personen
  • CHF 272.– ab 25 Personen

Pontresina

  • Jugendherberge Pontresina
    Via da la staziun 46
    7504 Pontresina
    Schweiz

Buchungsanfrage

Für Reservationen und Anfragen füllen Sie das folgende Formular aus:

Reisezeit?

Abreise

Buchungsbedingungen

Weitere Angebote