Zurich

Getting here Get directions

Enter your starting address:

By public transportFrom the main station, take tram No. 7 to the “Morgental” stop, followed by a 5- minute walk to the youth hostel. Or take suburban railway (S-Bahn) train No. 8 to the “Wollishofen” stop, followed by a 5-minute walk “over the hill” to the youth hostel (sign-posted).

By carApproaching from the west, south and north, take the exit “Brunau” on Zurich’s Westring, and then follow the signs; approaching from the east, take the exit Zürich-Wollishofen. The youth hostel has a limited number of chargeable car parking spaces.

By wheelchairNearest railway station: Wollishofen Railway Station (no wheelchair access!), Nearest bus stop: ‘Jugendherberge’, approx. 80m, Nearest tram stop: ‘Morgental’, approx. 500m

Variant 1
From Zurich Main Railway Station, take the No. 7 tram in the direction of ‘Wollishofen’ to the stop ‘Morgental’. Some trams are low-floor trams, ZVV-Contact provides information about the current timetable: +41 848 988 988. From the stop ‘Morgental’ continue for 500 metres along the pavement of Mutschellenstrasse.

Variant 2
From Zurich Main Railway Station, take the No. 13 tram in the direction of ‘Albisgüetli’ to the stop ‘Waffenplatzstrasse’. Once there, change to the No. 72 bus, and travel in the direction of ‘Morgental’ as far as the bus stop ‘Jugendherberge’. Not all buses/trams are low-floor. ZVV-Contact provides information about the current timetable: +41 848 988 988.

The youth hostel has a chargeable, wheelchair-accessible car parking space. The distance from the parking space to the main entrance is around 50m. We will be pleased to make the disabled car parking space available free of charge for holders of an official blue disabled person’s parking permit.

Zurich

Arrivée Itinéraire

taper une adresse:

en avionA l’aéroport de Zurich, prendre le RER n°24 en direction de Zoug puis descendre à la gare de Wollishofen. La durée du trajet est de 27 minutes env. Suivre ensuite les indications qui vous conduiront jusqu‘à l’auberge de jeunesse en 5 minutes en passant par la Staubstrasse.

En transports publicsDe la gare principale de Zurich, prendre le tram N°7 jusqu’à l’arrêt "Morgental", puis marcher cinq minutes. Ou prendre le RER (S-Bahn) N°8 jusqu’à l’arrêt "Wollishofen" puis via Staubstrasse "passer la colline" à pied (chemin balisé) pour rejoindre en cinq minutes l’auberge de jeunesse.

en voitureSi vous arrivez par l’ouest, le sud et le nord, prendre la sortie "Brunau" sur le périphérique ouest de Zurich (Zürich-Westring) - puis suivre les indications; si vous arrivez par l’est, prendre la sortie Zürich-Wollishofen. L’auberge de jeunesse dispose d’un nombre limité de places de stationnement payantes.

En chaise roulanteGare la plus proche : gare de Wollishofen (n’est pas accessible en fauteuil roulant !) Station de bus la plus proche : "Auberge de jeunesse", env. 80 m Station de tramway la plus proche : "Morgental", env. 500 m

Option 1
De la gare centrale de Zurich, prendre le tramway 7 direction "Wollishofen" jusqu‘à l’arrêt "Morgental". Certains tramways sont à plancher bas, le bureau des transports publics de Zurich vous renseignera sur les horaires en vigueur : +41 848 988 988. De l’arrêt "Morgental", continuer dans la Mutschellenstrasse sur 500 m.

Option 2
À la gare centrale de Zurich, prendre le tramway 13 direction "Albisgüetli" jusqu‘à l’arrêt "Waffenplatzstrasse" puis prendre la ligne de bus 72 direction "Morgental" jusqu’à l’arrêt "Auberge de jeunesse". Les bus et les tramways ne sont pas tous à plancher bas. Le bureau des transports publics de Zurich vous renseignera sur les horaires en vigueur : +41 848 988 988.

L’auberge de jeunesse dispose d’un parking payant accessible en fauteuil roulant. Distance entre le parking et l‘entrée principale: env. 50 m. Pour les personnes handicapées possédant la carte de stationnement officielle bleue, nous mettons gratuitement à disposition la place de parc pour handicapés.