Skip to navigation Skip to content

  • Print

1900 m2 of relaxation and sport

Calm and contentment for body and mind define the atmosphere in the wellness area; saunas, steam bath, “navel stone” and more invite you to enjoy relaxing interludes in a lavishly equipped setting. Enjoy our free teas and let the panoramic view of the surrounding mountains inspire you to fresh ideas.

Aqua Allalin Wellness

In the indoor swimming pool, the emphasis is on sport and fun. Whether training in the 25-metre pool, regeneration in the whirlpool and on the outdoor terrace or family fun in the children’s pool and on the water slide – activity is the watchword here.

In the fitness centre, the focus is on strength and endurance. State-of-the-art Nautilus equipment allows professional and recreational athletes to achieve a diverse, systematic and consequently efficient training.

Rounding off the programme is an extensive range of massages.

The lounge atmosphere of the bistro4000 makes it an inviting spot to stop off for tempting alpine tapas, refreshing lassis (fruit/milk drinks) or an apéritif around the cosy open fire before or after a visit to the Aqua Allalin.

Opening hours

  • Wellness: 10 am - 9.30 pm
  • Indoor swimming pool: 10 am - 9.00 pm
  • Fitness: 8 am - 9.30 pm
  • bistro4000: 7 am - 10 pm

Bookings and information

+41 (0)27 958 50 60

 

Situation

Skip to navigation Skip to content

Repos et sport sur 1900 m2

Le wellness propose une atmosphère calme et apaisante pour le corps et l’esprit ; saunas, hammam, pierres chaudes et autres installations de grande qualité invitent à la détente. Savourez gratuitement nos thés et laissez la vue magnifique sur les montagnes environnantes vous inspirer de nouvelles idées.

Aqua Allalin Wellness

Sport et plaisir sont les maîtres-mots dans la piscine couverte. Il y a ici de quoi être actif, qu’il s’agisse de s’entraîner dans le bassin de 25 mètres, de se détendre dans le bain à remous et sur la terrasse ou de passer de bons moments en famille dans le bassin enfants et sur le toboggan.

Le centre de fitness fait quant à lui la part belle à la force et à l’endurance. Des appareils Nautilus ultramodernes permettent aux athlètes professionnels et amateurs de suivre des entraînements variés, ciblés et donc efficaces.

Un programme de massages complet vient compléter cette offre.

Avant ou après être passé à au complexe de wellness et de sport, le bistro4000 propose une atmosphère lounge pour déguster des tapas alpins alléchants, des lassis rafraîchissants (boissons au lait et aux fruits) ou un apéritif au coin de la cheminée.

Heures d’ouverture

  • Wellness : 10h00-21h30
  • Piscine couverte : 10h00-21h00
  • Fitness : 08h00-21h30
  • bistro4000: 07h00-22h00

Réservations et renseignements

+41 (0)27 958 50 60

 

Situation