Skip to navigation Skip to content

Offers

We all know how expensive travelling can be. So, the Swiss Youth Hostels have developed deals and packages to help you make the most out of your trip. From sport packages to city getaways, there's something for everyone.

Spring Special

Booking an extended weekend or a week’s holiday on the spur of the moment? It couldn’t be easier. Whether in a romantic castle hostel, an historic villa or stylish architectural jewel in a top location – the choice is yours. Soak up the first rays of sunshine and take advantage of our special offers in 38 youth hostels.

Offer:

3 or 6 nights in a dormitory incl. breakfast buffet

Cost per person incl. tourism taxes:

  • 3 nights from CHF 69.-
  • 6 nights from CHF 135.-

3 nights CHF 69.- / 6 nights CHF 135.-

  • go to the online bookings of Beinwil am See Youth Hostel Beinwil am See, Valid: 01 Mar - 31 May 2016
  • go to the online bookings of Brugg Youth Hostel Brugg, Valid: 17 Mar - 31 May 2016
  • go to the online bookings of Dachsen Youth Hostel Dachsen, Valid: 25 Mar - 31 May 2016
  • go to Engelberg Youth Hostel Engelberg, Valid: 01 Mar - 10 Apr 2016
  • go to the online bookings of Figino Youth Hostel Figino, Valid: 24 Mar - 31 May 2016
  • go to the online bookings of Klosters Youth Hostel Klosters, Valid: 01 Mar - 28 Mar 2016
  • go to the online bookings of Kreuzlingen Youth Hostel Kreuzlingen, Valid: 07 Mar - 31 May 2016
  • go to the online bookings of Le Bémont Youth Hostel Le Bémont, Valid: 24 Mar - 31 May 2016
  • go to the online bookings of Mariastein Youth Hostel Mariastein, Valid: 04 Mar - 31 May 2016
  • go to the online bookings of Schaffhausen Youth Hostel Schaffhausen, Valid: 05 Mar - 31 May 2016
  • go to the online bookings of Zofingen Youth Hostel Zofingen, Valid: 10 Mar - 31 May 2016

3 nights CHF 79.- / 6 nights CHF 155.-

  • go to the online bookings of Baden Youth Hostel Baden, Valid: 10 Mar - 31 May 2016
  • go to the online bookings of Brienz Youth Hostel Brienz, Valid: 16 Apr - 31 May 2016
  • go to the online bookings of Delémont Youth Hostel Delémont, Valid: 24 Mar - 31 May 2016
  • go to the online bookings of Fribourg Youth Hostel Fribourg, Valid: 01 Mar - 31 May 2016
  • go to the online bookings of Montreux Youth Hostel Montreux, Valid: 01 Mar - 31 May 2016
  • go to the online bookings of Rapperswil Youth Hostel Rapperswil, Valid: 01 Mar - 31 May 2016
  • go to the online bookings of Romanshorn Youth Hostel Romanshorn, Valid: 01 Mar - 31 May 2016
  • go to the online bookings of Schaan-Vaduz Youth Hostel Schaan-Vaduz, Valid: 05 Mar - 31 May 2016
  • go to the online bookings of Sion Youth Hostel Sion, Valid: 24 Mar - 31 May 2016
  • go to the online bookings of Solothurn Youth Hostel Solothurn, Valid: 03 Mar - 31 May 2016
  • go to the online bookings of Stein am Rhein Youth Hostel Stein am Rhein, Valid: 12 Mar - 31 May 2016
  • go to the online bookings of St. Gallen Youth Hostel St. Gallen, Valid: 30 Apr - 31 May 2016
  • go to the online bookings of Zug Youth Hostel Zug, Valid: 03 Mar - 31 May 2016

3 nights CHF 99.- / 6 nights CHF 195.-

  • go to the online bookings of Avenches Youth Hostel Avenches, Valid: 24 Mar - 31 May 2016
  • go to the online bookings of Basel Youth Hostel Basel, Valid: 01 Mar - 31 May 2016
  • go to the online bookings of Bellinzona Youth Hostel Bellinzona, Valid: 01 Apr - 31 May 2016
  • go to the online bookings of Berne Youth Hostel Berne, Valid: 01 Mar - 31 May 2016
  • go to the online bookings of Davos Youth Hostel Davos, Valid: 01 Apr - 31 May 2016
  • go to the online bookings of Interlaken Youth Hostel Interlaken, Valid: 01 Mar - 31 May 2016
  • go to the online bookings of Lausanne Youth Hostel Lausanne Jeunotel, Valid: 01 Mar - 31 May 2016
  • go to the online bookings of Locarno Youth Hostel Locarno, Valid: 04 Mar - 31 May 2016
  • go to the online bookings of Lucerne Youth Hostel Lucerne, Valid: 01 Mar - 31 May 2016
  • go to the online bookings of Lugano Youth Hostel Lugano, Valid: 01 Mar - 31 May 2016
  • go to the online bookings of Richterswil Youth Hostel Richterswil, Valid: 01 Mar - 31 May 2016
  • go to the online bookings of St. Moritz Youth Hostel St. Moritz, Valid: 01 Apr - 31 May 2016
  • go to the online bookings of Zermatt Youth Hostel Zermatt, Valid: 01 Apr - 31 May 2016
  • go to the online bookings of Zurich Youth Hostel Zurich, Valid: 01 Mar - 31 May 2016

Valid:

  • 01 Mar - 31 May 2016 or from the beginning of season / until the end of season
  • excluding Easter, Whitsun and Ascension Day

Reservation:

  • No later than the day before arrival.
  • This special offer is available online, by e-mail or by phone, subject to availability.
  • May not be used in combination with other special offers.
  • Non-members pay an additional nightly supplement at the hostel: CHF 6.00 per individual or CHF 12.00 per family.
  • Children under 6 years of age enjoy a 50% discount on overnight accommodation. Only bookable direct in the youth hostel of your choice and subject to availability.
  • Not valid for existing reservations.

Contact

Avenches

Rue du Lavoir 5
1580 Avenches (VD)
Phone: +41 26 675 26 66
Fax: +41 26 675 27 17
avenches@youthhostel.ch
www.youthhostel.ch/avenches

Baden

Kanalstrasse 7
5400 Baden (AG)
Phone: +41 56 221 67 36
Fax: +41 56 221 76 60
baden@youthhostel.ch
www.youthostel.ch/baden

Basel

St. Alban-Kirchrain 10
4052 Basel (BS)
Phone: + 41 61 272 05 72
Fax: + 41 61 272 08 33
basel@youthhostel.ch
www.youthhostel.ch/basel

Beinwil am See

Seestrasse 71
5712 Beinwil am See (AG)
Phone: +41 62 771 18 83
Fax: +41 62 771 61 23
beinwil@youthhostel.ch
youthhostel.ch/beinwil

Bellinzona

Istituto Santa Maria
Via Nocca 4
6500 Bellinzona (TI)
Phone: +41 91 825 15 22
Fax: +41 91 835 42 85
bellinzona@youthhostel.ch
www.youthhostel.ch/bellinzona

Berne

Weihergasse 4
3005 Bern (BE)
Phone: +41 31 326 11 11
Fax: +41 31 326 11 12
bern@youthhostel.ch
www.youthhostel.ch/bern

Brienz

Strandweg 10
Am See
3855 Brienz (BE)
Phone: +41 33 951 11 52
Fax: +41 33 951 22 60
brienz@youthhostel.ch
www.youthhostel.ch/brienz

Brugg

Schlössli Altenburg
Im Hof 11
5200 Brugg (AG)
Phone: +41 56 441 10 20
Fax: +41 56 442 38 20
brugg@youthhostel.ch
www.youthhostel.ch/brugg

Dachsen

Schloss Laufen am Rheinfall
8447 Dachsen (ZH)
Phone: +41 52 659 61 52
Fax: +41 52 659 60 39
dachsen@youthhostel.ch
www.youthhostel.ch/dachsen

Davos

Horlaubenstrasse 27
7260 Davos (GR)
Phone: +41 81 410 19 20
Fax: +41 81 410 19 21
davos@youthhostel.ch
www.youthhostel.ch/davos

Delémont

Route de Bâle 185
2800 Delémont (JU)
Phone: +41 32 422 20 54
Fax: +41 32 422 88 30
delemont@youthhostel.ch
www.youthhostel.ch/delemont

Figino

Via Casoro 2
6918 Figino (TI)
Phone: +41 91 995 11 51
Fax: +41 91 995 10 70
figino@youthhostel.ch
www.youthhostel.ch/figino

Fribourg

Rue de l'Hôpital 2
1700 Fribourg (FR)
Phone: +41 26 323 19 16
Fax: +41 26 323 19 40
fribourg@youthhostel.ch
www.youthhostel.ch/fribourg

Interlaken

Am Bahnhof Ost
Untere Bönigstrasse 3a
3800 Interlaken (BE)
Tel: +41 33 826 10 90
Fax: +41 33 826 10 95
interlaken@youthhostel.ch
www.youthhostel.ch/interlaken

Kreuzlingen

Promenadenstrasse 7
8280 Kreuzlingen (TG)
Phone: +41 71 688 26 63
Fax: +41 71 688 47 61
kreuzlingen@youthhostel.ch
youthhostel.ch/kreuzlingen

Lausanne Jeunotel

Ch. du Bois-de-Vaux 36
1007 Lausanne (VD)
Phone: +41 21 626 02 22
Fax: +41 21 626 02 26
lausanne@youthhostel.ch
www.youthhostel.ch/lausanne

Le Bémont

Au Village 16
2360 Le Bémont (JU)
Phone: +41 32 951 17 07
Fax: +41 32 951 24 13
bemont@youthhostel.ch
www.youthhostel.ch/bemont

Locarno

Palagiovani
Via B. Varenna 18
6600 Locarno (TI)
Phone: +41 91 756 15 00
Fax: +41 91 756 15 01
locarno@youthhostel.ch
www.youthhostel.ch/locarno

Lucerne

Am Rotsee
Sedelstrasse 12
6004 Luzern (LU)
Phone: +41 41 420 88 00
Fax: +41 41 420 56 16
luzern@youthhostel.ch
www.youthhostel.ch/luzern

Lugano

Via Cantonale 13
6942 Savosa (TI)
Phone: +41 91 966 27 28
Fax: +41 91 968 23 63
lugano@youthhostel.ch
www.youthhostel.ch/lugano

Mariastein

Burg Rotberg
4115 Mariastein (SO)
Phone: +41 61 731 10 49
Fax: +41 61 731 27 24
mariastein@youthhostel.ch
www.youthhostel.ch/mariastein

Montreux

Passage de l'Auberge 8
1820 Montreux-Territet (VD)
Phone: +41 21 963 49 34
Fax: +41 21 963 27 29
montreux@youthhostel.ch
www.youthhostel.ch/montreux

Rapperswil-Jona

Busskirch
Hessenhofweg 10
8645 Jona (SG)
Phone: +41 55 210 99 27
Fax: +41 55 210 99 28
jona@youthhostel.ch
www.youthhostel.ch/jona

Richterswil

Horn
Hornstrasse 5
8805 Richterswil (ZH)
Phone: +41 44 786 21 88
Fax: +41 44 786 21 93
richterswil@youthhostel.ch
www.youthhostel.ch/richterswil

Romanshorn

Gottfried-Keller-Strasse 6
8590 Romanshorn (TG)
Phone: +41 71 463 17 17
Fax: +41 71 461 19 90
romanshorn@youthhostel.ch
youthhostel.ch/romanshorn

Schaan-Vaduz

Under Rüttigass 6
FL - 9494 Schaan
Phone: +423 232 50 22
Fax: +423 232 58 56
schaan@youthhostel.ch
www.youthhostel.ch/schaan

Schaffhausen

Belair
Randenstrasse 65
8200 Schaffhausen (SH)
Phone: +41 52 625 88 00
Fax: +41 52 624 59 54
schaffhausen@youthhostel.ch
youthhostel.ch/schaffhausen

Sion

Rue de l'Industrie 2
1950 Sion (VS)
Phone: +41 27 323 74 70
Fax: +41 27 323 74 38
sion@youthhostel.ch
www.youthhostel.ch/sion

Solothurn

Am Land
Landhausquai 23
4500 Solothurn (SO)
Phone: +41 32 623 17 06
Fax: +41 32 623 16 39
solothurn@youthhostel.ch
www.youthhostel.ch/solothurn

St. Gallen

Jüchstrasse 25
9000 St. Gallen (SG)
Phone: +41 71 245 47 77
Fax: +41 71 245 49 83
st.gallen@youthhostel.ch
www.youthhostel.ch/st.gallen

St. Moritz

Via Surpunt 60
7500 St. Moritz Bad (GR)
Phone: +41 81 836 61 11
Fax: +41 81 836 61 12
st.moritz@youthhostel.ch
www.youthhostel.ch/st.moritz

Stein am Rhein

Hemishoferstrasse 87
8260 Stein am Rhein (SH)
Phone: +41 52 741 12 55
Fax: +41 52 741 51 40
stein@youthhostel.ch
www.youthhostel.ch/stein

Zermatt

Staldenweg 5
3920 Zermatt (VS)
Phone: +41 27 967 23 20
Fax: +41 27 967 53 06
zermatt@youthhostel.ch
www.youthhostel.ch/zermatt

Zofingen

General Guisan-Strasse 10
4800 Zofingen (AG)
Phone: +41 62 752 23 03
Fax: +41 62 752 23 16
zofingen@youthhostel.ch
www.youthhostel.ch/zofingen

Zug

Allmendstrasse 8
6300 Zug (ZG)
Phone: +41 41 711 53 54
Fax: +41 41 710 51 21
zug@youthhostel.ch
www.youthhostel.ch/zug

Zurich

Mutschellenstrasse 114
8038 Zürich (ZH)
Phone: +41 43 399 78 00
Fax: +41 43 399 78 01
zuerich@youthhostel.ch
www.youthhostel.ch/zuerich