Skip to navigation Skip to content

Offers

We all know how expensive travelling can be. So, the Swiss Youth Hostels have developed deals and packages to help you make the most out of your trip. From sport packages to city getaways, there's something for everyone.

Winter sports school camps 2016/2017

Many young people have never had the chance to ski or snowboard and experience the beautiful mountain scenery in wintertime. Winter sports school camps are an ideal opportunity to do just that. This is why we want to motivate schools to organise winter sports camps for their teenage students.

Offer:

  • 4 nights in dormitory incl. half board and tourist tax
  • Château-d'Oex only self-catering, Saas-Fee incl. indoor swimming pool entrance fee and Valbella incl. ski pass

Cost per person:

  • CHF 100.- (Château-d'Oex Youth Hostel) up to CHF 260.- (Valbella Youth Hostel)
  • A packed lunch can be arranged for CHF 8.50

Valid:

  • 2016/2017 winter season
  • From Mondays to Fridays, weekends on request
  • Only for school classes
  • Subject to availability and request

The offer is valid for the following locations:

  • Château-d'Oex
  • Davos
  • Grindelwald
  • Gstaad Saanenland
  • Interlaken
  • Klosters
  • Pontresina
  • Saas-Fee
  • Sta. Maria
  • Scuol
  • St. Moritz
  • Valbella
  • Zermatt

More information and booking requests:

Directly at the youth hostel required, subject to availability.

Contact

Château-d'Oex

Route des Monnaires 67
1660 Château-d'Oex (VD)
Phone: +41 26 924 64 04
Fax: +41 26 924 58 43
chateau.d.oex@youthhostel.ch
youthhostel.ch/chateau.d.oex

Davos

Horlaubenstrasse 27
7260 Davos (GR)
Phone: +41 81 410 19 20
Fax: +41 81 410 19 21
davos@youthhostel.ch
www.youthhostel.ch/davos

Grindelwald

Geissstutzstrasse 12
3818 Grindelwald (BE)
Phone: +41 33 853 10 09
Fax: +41 33 853 50 29
grindelwald@youthhostel.ch
youthhostel.ch/grindelwald

Gstaad Saanenland

Spitzhornweg 25
3792 Saanen (BE)
Phone: +41 33 744 13 43
Fax: +41 33 744 55 42
gstaadsaanenland@youthhostel.ch
www.youthhostel.ch/gstaadsaanenland

Interlaken

Am Bahnhof Ost
Untere Bönigstrasse 3a
3800 Interlaken (BE)
Tel: +41 33 826 10 90
Fax: +41 33 826 10 95
interlaken@youthhostel.ch
www.youthhostel.ch/interlaken

Klosters

Soldanella
Talstrasse 73
7250 Klosters (GR)
Phone: +41 81 422 13 16
Fax: +41 81 422 52 09
klosters@youthhostel.ch
www.youthhostel.ch/klosters

Pontresina

Cuntschett
Via da la staziun 46
7504 Pontresina (GR)
Phone: +41 81 842 72 23
Fax: +41 81 842 70 31
pontresina@youthhostel.ch
www.youthhostel.ch/pontresina

Saas-Fee

Panoramastrasse 1
3906 Saas-Fee (VS)
wellnesshostel4000@youthhostel.ch
Phone: +41 27 958 50 50
Fax: +41 27 958 50 51

Scuol

Prà da Faira
7550 Scuol (GR)
Phone: +41 81 862 31 31
Fax: +41 81 862 31 32
scuol@youthhostel.ch
www.youthhostel.ch/scuol

St. Moritz

Via Surpunt 60
7500 St. Moritz Bad (GR)
Phone: +41 81 836 61 11
Fax: +41 81 836 61 12
st.moritz@youthhostel.ch
www.youthhostel.ch/st.moritz

Sta. Maria

Chasa Plaz
7536 Sta. Maria i.M. (GR)
Phone: +41 81 858 56 61
Fax: +41 81 858 54 96
sta.maria@youthhostel.ch
www.youthhostel.ch/sta.maria

Valbella

Voa Sartons 41
7077 Valbella (GR)
Phone: +41 81 384 12 08
Fax: +41 81 384 45 58
valbella@youthhostel.ch
www.youthhostel.ch/valbella

Zermatt

Staldenweg 5
3920 Zermatt (VS)
Phone: +41 27 967 23 20
Fax: +41 27 967 53 06
zermatt@youthhostel.ch
www.youthhostel.ch/zermatt