Autumn Special – Up to 35% off at the Swiss Youth Hostels

Why not spontaneously book a last-minute weekend or a week’s holiday? Nothing is easier than that: 44 Swiss Youth Hostels are looking forward to welcoming you this autumn and await you with attractive rates. From castles and villas through to stylish architectural jewels situated in prime locations – it’s your choice. Enjoy the sunny days in autumn and take advantage of our attractive rates.

Special offer:

3 or 6 nights in a dormitory, breakfast buffet included

Prices, excl. visitor's tax:

3 nights from CHF 69.–, 6 nights from CHF 135.–

Period of stay:

04 Sep - 1st Dec 2017 or until the end of season

Category 1:

3 nights CHF 69.- / 6 nights CHF 135.-

go to the online bookings Autumn special of Beinwil am See Youth Hostel Baden Youth Hostel
go to the online bookings Autumn special of Beinwil am See Youth Hostel Beinwil am See Youth Hostel
go to the online bookings Autumn special of Beinwil am See Youth Hostel Brienz Youth Hostel
go to the online bookings Autumn special of Beinwil am See Youth Hostel Brugg Youth Hostel
go to the online bookings Autumn special of Beinwil am See Youth Hostel Dachsen Youth Hostel
go to the online bookings Autumn special of Beinwil am See Youth Hostel Delémont Youth Hostel
go to the online bookings Autumn special of Beinwil am See Youth Hostel Engelberg Youth Hostel
go to the online bookings Autumn special of Beinwil am See Youth Hostel Figino Youth Hostel
go to the online bookings Autumn special of Kreuzlingen Youth Hostel Kreuzlingen Youth Hostel
go to the online bookings Autumn special of Le Bémont Youth Hostel Le Bémont Youth Hostel
go to the online bookings Autumn special of Mariastein Youth Hostel Mariastein Youth Hostel
go to the online bookings Autumn special of Schaffhausen Youth Hostel Schaffhausen Youth Hostel
go to the online bookings Autumn special of Solothurn Youth Hostel Solothurn Youth Hostel
go to the online bookings Autumn special of Zofingen Youth Hostel Zofingen Youth Hostel

 

Category 2:

3 nights CHF 79.- / 6 nights CHF 155.-

go to the online bookings Autumn special of Baden Youth Hostel Avenches Youth Hostel
go to the online bookings Autumn special of Berne Youth Hostel Grindelwald Youth Hostel
go to the online bookings Autumn special of Fribourg Youth Hostel Klosters Youth Hostel
go to the online bookings Autumn special of Lucerne Youth Hostel Lucerne Youth Hostel
go to the online bookings Autumn special of Montreux Youth Hostel Montreux Youth Hostel
go to the online bookings Autumn special of Rapperswil-Jona Youth Hostel Rapperswil-Jona Youth Hostel
go to the online bookings Autumn special of Richterswil Youth Hostel Richterswil Youth Hostel
go to the online bookings Autumn special of Romanshorn Youth Hostel Romanshorn Youth Hostel
go to the online bookings Autumn special of Romanshorn Youth Hostel Schaan-Vaduz Youth Hostel
go to the online bookings Autumn special of Romanshorn Youth Hostel Scuol Youth Hostel
go to the online bookings Autumn special of Sion Youth Hostel Sion Youth Hostel
go to the online bookings Autumn special of Sion Youth Hostel St. Gall Youth Hostel
go to the online bookings Autumn special of Sion Youth Hostel Sta Maria Youth Hostel
go to the online bookings Autumn special of Stein am Rhein Youth Hostel Stein am Rhein Youth Hostel
go to the online bookings Autumn special of Zug Youth Hostel Zug Youth Hostel

Category 3:

3 nights CHF 99.- / 6 nights CHF 195.- 

go to the online bookings Autumn special of Basel Youth Hostel Basel Youth Hostel
go to the online bookings Autumn special of Bellinzona Youth Hostel Bellinzona Youth Hostel
go to the online bookings Autumn special of Davos Youth Hostel Davos Youth Hostel (until 17.11.2017)
go to the online bookings Autumn special of Beinwil am See Youth Hostel Gstaad Saanenland Youth Hostel
go to the online bookings Autumn special of Interlaken Youth Hostel Interlaken Youth Hostel
go to the online bookings Autumn special of Lausanne Jeunotel Youth Hostel Lausanne Jeunotel Youth Hostel
go to the online bookings Autumn special of Basel Youth Hostel Leissigen Youth Hostel
go to the online bookings Autumn special of Locarno Youth Hostel Locarno Youth Hostel
go to the online bookings Autumn special of Lugano Youth Hostel Lugano Youth Hostel
go to the online bookings Autumn special of Beinwil am See Youth Hostel Pontresina Youth Hostel
go to the online bookings Autumn special of the wellnessHostel4000 in Saas-Fee wellnessHostel4000 in Saas-Fee
go to the online bookings Autumn special of St. Moritz Youth Hostel St. Moritz Youth Hostel
go to the online bookings Autumn special of Beinwil am See Youth Hostel Valbella Youth Hostel
go to the online bookings Autumn special of Zermatt Youth Hostel Zermatt Youth Hostel
go to the online bookings Autumn special of Zurich Youth Hostel Zurich Youth Hostel

Reservation: 

  • This special offer can be booked from 10.08.2017 online, by e-mail or by phone and subject to availability.
  • Not valid for existing bookings and in combination with other promotions.
  • Not valid for groups over 10 people
  • Non-members pay a surcharge per night on-site: CHF 7.- per individual or CHF 14.- per family. Or you buy an annual membership card and profit throughout the year from member prices.
  • Families with children please contact the youth hostel directly. 

Contact

Avenches

Rue du Lavoir 5, 1580 Avenches (VD)

Phone: +41 26 675 26 66
Fax: +41 26 675 27 17
avenches@youthhostel.ch
www.youthhostel.ch/avenches

Baden

Kanalstrasse 7, 5400 Baden (AG)

Phone: +41 56 221 67 36
Fax: +41 56 221 76 60
baden@youthhostel.ch
www.youthostel.ch/baden

Basel

St. Alban-Kirchrain 10, 4052 Basel (BS)

Phone: + 41 61 272 05 72
Fax: + 41 61 272 08 33
basel@youthhostel.ch
www.youthhostel.ch/basel

Beinwil am See

Seestrasse 71, 5712 Beinwil am See (AG)

Phone: +41 62 771 18 83
Fax: +41 62 771 61 23
beinwil@youthhostel.ch
youthhostel.ch/beinwil

Bellinzona

Istituto Santa Maria , Via Nocca 4, 6500 Bellinzona (TI)

Phone: +41 91 825 15 22
Fax: +41 91 835 42 85
bellinzona@youthhostel.ch
www.youthhostel.ch/bellinzona

Brienz

Strandweg 10, Am See, 3855 Brienz (BE)

Phone: +41 33 951 11 52
Fax: +41 33 951 22 60
brienz@youthhostel.ch
www.youthhostel.ch/brienz

Brugg

Schlössli Altenburg, Im Hof 11, 5200 Brugg (AG)

Phone: +41 56 441 10 20
Fax: +41 56 442 38 20
brugg@youthhostel.ch
www.youthhostel.ch/brugg

Dachsen am Rheinfall

Schloss Laufen am Rheinfall, 8447 Dachsen (ZH)

Phone: +41 52 659 61 52
Fax: +41 52 659 60 39
dachsen@youthhostel.ch
www.youthhostel.ch/dachsen

Davos

Horlaubenstrasse 27, 7260 Davos (GR)

Phone: +41 81 410 19 20
Fax: +41 81 410 19 21
davos@youthhostel.ch
www.youthhostel.ch/davos

Delémont

Route de Bâle 185, 2800 Delémont (JU)

Phone: +41 32 422 20 54
Fax: +41 32 422 88 30
delemont@youthhostel.ch
www.youthhostel.ch/delemont

Engelberg

Berghaus, Dorfstrasse 80, 6390 Engelberg (OW)

Phone: +41 41 637 12 92
Fax: +41 41 637 49 88
engelberg@youthhostel.ch
www.youthhostel.ch/engelberg

Grindelwald

Geissstutzstrasse 12, 3818 Grindelwald (BE)

Phone: +41 33 853 10 09
Fax: +41 33 853 50 29
grindelwald@youthhostel.ch
youthhostel.ch/grindelwald

Gstaad Saanenland

Spitzhornweg 25, 3792 Saanen (BE)

Phone: +41 33 744 13 43
Fax: +41 33 744 55 42
gstaadsaanenland@youthhostel.ch
www.youthhostel.ch/gstaadsaanenland

Interlaken

Am Bahnhof Ost, Untere Bönigstrasse 3a, 3800 Interlaken (BE)

Tel: +41 33 826 10 90
Fax: +41 33 826 10 95
interlaken@youthhostel.ch
www.youthhostel.ch/interlaken

Klosters

Soldanella, Talstrasse 73, 7250 Klosters (GR)

Phone: +41 81 422 13 16
Fax: +41 81 422 52 09
klosters@youthhostel.ch
www.youthhostel.ch/klosters

Kreuzlingen

Promenadenstrasse 7, 8280 Kreuzlingen (TG)

Phone: +41 71 688 26 63
Fax: +41 71 688 47 61
kreuzlingen@youthhostel.ch
youthhostel.ch/kreuzlingen

Lausanne Jeunotel

Ch. du Bois-de-Vaux 36, 1007 Lausanne (VD)

Phone: +41 21 626 02 22
Fax: +41 21 626 02 26
lausanne@youthhostel.ch
www.youthhostel.ch/lausanne

Le Bémont

Au Village 16, 2360 Le Bémont (JU)

Phone: +41 32 951 17 07
Fax: +41 32 951 24 13
bemont@youthhostel.ch
www.youthhostel.ch/bemont

Leissigen

Albert Wander Haus, Oberfeldweg 9, 3706 Leissigen (BE)

Phone: +41 33 847 12 14
Fax: +41 33 847 14 97
leissigen@youthhostel.ch
www.youthhostel.ch/leissigen

Locarno

Palagiovani, Via B. Varenna 18, 6600 Locarno (TI)

Phone: +41 91 756 15 00
Fax: +41 91 756 15 01
locarno@youthhostel.ch
www.youthhostel.ch/locarno

Lucerne

Am Rotsee , Sedelstrasse 12, 6004 Luzern (LU)

Phone: +41 41 420 88 00
Fax: +41 41 420 56 16
luzern@youthhostel.ch
www.youthhostel.ch/luzern

Lugano

Via Cantonale 13, 6942 Savosa (TI)

Phone: +41 91 966 27 28
Fax: +41 91 968 23 63
lugano@youthhostel.ch
www.youthhostel.ch/lugano

Mariastein

Burg Rotberg, 4115 Mariastein (SO)

Phone: +41 61 731 10 49
Fax: +41 61 731 27 24
mariastein@youthhostel.ch
www.youthhostel.ch/mariastein

Montreux

Passage de l'Auberge 8, 1820 Montreux-Territet (VD)

Phone: +41 21 963 49 34
Fax: +41 21 963 27 29
montreux@youthhostel.ch
www.youthhostel.ch/montreux

Pontresina

Cuntschett, Via da la staziun 46, 7504 Pontresina (GR)

Phone: +41 81 842 72 23
Fax: +41 81 842 70 31
pontresina@youthhostel.ch
www.youthhostel.ch/pontresina

Rapperswil-Jona

Busskirch, Hessenhofweg 10, 8645 Jona (SG)

Phone: +41 55 210 99 27
Fax: +41 55 210 99 28
jona@youthhostel.ch
www.youthhostel.ch/jona

Richterswil

Horn, Hornstrasse 5, 8805 Richterswil (ZH)

Phone: +41 44 786 21 88
Fax: +41 44 786 21 93
richterswil@youthhostel.ch
www.youthhostel.ch/richterswil

Romanshorn

Gottfried-Keller-Strasse 6, 8590 Romanshorn (TG)

Phone: +41 58 346 84 00
Fax: +41 58 346 84 55
romanshorn@youthhostel.ch
youthhostel.ch/romanshorn

Saas-Fee

Panoramastrasse 1, 3906 Saas-Fee (VS), wellnesshostel4000@youthhostel.ch

Phone: +41 27 958 50 50
Fax: +41 27 958 50 51

Schaan-Vaduz

Under Rüttigass 6, FL - 9494 Schaan

Phone: +423 232 50 22
Fax: +423 232 58 56
schaan@youthhostel.ch
www.youthhostel.ch/schaan

Schaffhausen

Belair, Randenstrasse 65, 8200 Schaffhausen (SH)

Phone: +41 52 625 88 00
Fax: +41 52 624 59 54
schaffhausen@youthhostel.ch
youthhostel.ch/schaffhausen

Scuol

Prà da Faira, 7550 Scuol (GR)

Phone: +41 81 862 31 31
Fax: +41 81 862 31 32
scuol@youthhostel.ch
www.youthhostel.ch/scuol

Sion

Rue de l'Industrie 2, 1950 Sion (VS)

Phone: +41 27 323 74 70
Fax: +41 27 323 74 38
sion@youthhostel.ch
www.youthhostel.ch/sion

Solothurn

Am Land, Landhausquai 23, 4500 Solothurn (SO)

Phone: +41 32 623 17 06
Fax: +41 32 623 16 39
solothurn@youthhostel.ch
www.youthhostel.ch/solothurn

St. Gallen

Jüchstrasse 25, 9000 St. Gallen (SG)

Phone: +41 71 245 47 77
Fax: +41 71 245 49 83
st.gallen@youthhostel.ch
www.youthhostel.ch/st.gallen

St. Moritz

Via Surpunt 60, 7500 St. Moritz Bad (GR)

Phone: +41 81 836 61 11
Fax: +41 81 836 61 12
st.moritz@youthhostel.ch
www.youthhostel.ch/st.moritz

Sta. Maria

Chasa Plaz, 7536 Sta. Maria i.M. (GR)

Phone: +41 81 858 56 61
Fax: +41 81 858 54 96
sta.maria@youthhostel.ch
www.youthhostel.ch/sta.maria

Stein am Rhein

Hemishoferstrasse 87, 8260 Stein am Rhein (SH)

Phone: +41 52 741 12 55
Fax: +41 52 741 51 40
stein@youthhostel.ch
www.youthhostel.ch/stein

Valbella

Voa Sartons 41, 7077 Valbella (GR)

Phone: +41 81 384 12 08
Fax: +41 81 384 45 58
valbella@youthhostel.ch
www.youthhostel.ch/valbella

Zermatt

Staldenweg 5, 3920 Zermatt (VS)

Phone: +41 27 967 23 20
Fax: +41 27 967 53 06
zermatt@youthhostel.ch
www.youthhostel.ch/zermatt

Zofingen

General Guisan-Strasse 10, 4800 Zofingen (AG)

Phone: +41 62 752 23 03
Fax: +41 62 752 23 16
zofingen@youthhostel.ch
www.youthhostel.ch/zofingen

Zug

Allmendstrasse 8, 6300 Zug (ZG)

Phone: +41 41 711 53 54
Fax: +41 41 710 51 21
zug@youthhostel.ch
www.youthhostel.ch/zug

Zurich

Mutschellenstrasse 114, 8038 Zürich (ZH)

Phone: +41 43 399 78 00
Fax: +41 43 399 78 01
zuerich@youthhostel.ch
www.youthhostel.ch/zuerich