Seniors are welcome

Senior citizens can enjoy benefits with us! If you stay more than two nights at one of our youth hostels of your choice, we will give you a free dinner. Of course accommodation includes a hearty breakfast buffet as always.

Offer:

From two nights, including breakfast buffet and 1 free dinner.

Valid:

  • All year round, subject to availability
  • Every Sunday to Thursday night (inclusive)
  • For women from age 64 and for men from age 65
  • Includes all room categories

Booking:

  • Can only be booked directly at the youth hostel selected and subject to availability.
  • This special offer can be booked by e-mail or telephone.
  • Not valid for existing bookings and cannot be combined with other special offers.
  • Not valid for groups of 10 or more persons.
  • Non-members pay a surcharge per night on-site: CHF 7.– per individual or CHF 14.– per family. You can also subscribe to annual membership and enjoy members’ prices for the entire year.
  • No reductions on children’s rates.

Contact

Avenches

Rue du Lavoir 5, 1580 Avenches (VD)

Phone: +41 26 675 26 66
Fax: +41 26 675 27 17
avenches@youthhostel.ch
www.youthhostel.ch/avenches

Baden

Kanalstrasse 7, 5400 Baden (AG)

Phone: +41 56 221 67 36
Fax: +41 56 221 76 60
baden@youthhostel.ch
www.youthostel.ch/baden

Basel

St. Alban-Kirchrain 10, 4052 Basel (BS)

Phone: + 41 61 272 05 72
Fax: + 41 61 272 08 33
basel@youthhostel.ch
www.youthhostel.ch/basel

Beinwil am See

Seestrasse 71, 5712 Beinwil am See (AG)

Phone: +41 62 771 18 83
Fax: +41 62 771 61 23
beinwil@youthhostel.ch
youthhostel.ch/beinwil

Berne

Weihergasse 4, 3005 Bern (BE)

Phone: +41 31 326 11 11
Fax: +41 31 326 11 12
bern@youthhostel.ch
www.youthhostel.ch/bern

Brienz

Strandweg 10, Am See, 3855 Brienz (BE)

Phone: +41 33 951 11 52
Fax: +41 33 951 22 60
brienz@youthhostel.ch
www.youthhostel.ch/brienz

Brugg

Schlössli Altenburg, Im Hof 11, 5200 Brugg (AG)

Phone: +41 56 441 10 20
Fax: +41 56 442 38 20
brugg@youthhostel.ch
www.youthhostel.ch/brugg

Crans-Montana

"Bella Lui", Route du Zotzet 8, 3963 Crans-Montana

Phone: +41 27 481 31 14
cransmontana@youthhostel.ch
www.youthhostel.ch/cransmontana

Dachsen am Rheinfall

Schloss Laufen am Rheinfall, 8447 Dachsen (ZH)

Phone: +41 52 659 61 52
Fax: +41 52 659 60 39
dachsen@youthhostel.ch
www.youthhostel.ch/dachsen

Davos

Horlaubenstrasse 27, 7260 Davos (GR)

Phone: +41 81 410 19 20
Fax: +41 81 410 19 21
davos@youthhostel.ch
www.youthhostel.ch/davos

Delémont

Route de Bâle 185, 2800 Delémont (JU)

Phone: +41 32 422 20 54
Fax: +41 32 422 88 30
delemont@youthhostel.ch
www.youthhostel.ch/delemont

Grindelwald

Geissstutzstrasse 12, 3818 Grindelwald (BE)

Phone: +41 33 853 10 09
Fax: +41 33 853 50 29
grindelwald@youthhostel.ch
youthhostel.ch/grindelwald

Gstaad Saanenland

Spitzhornweg 25, 3792 Saanen (BE)

Phone: +41 33 744 13 43
Fax: +41 33 744 55 42
gstaadsaanenland@youthhostel.ch
www.youthhostel.ch/gstaadsaanenland

Interlaken

Am Bahnhof Ost, Untere Bönigstrasse 3a, 3800 Interlaken (BE)

Tel: +41 33 826 10 90
Fax: +41 33 826 10 95
interlaken@youthhostel.ch
www.youthhostel.ch/interlaken

Klosters

Soldanella, Talstrasse 73, 7250 Klosters (GR)

Phone: +41 81 422 13 16
Fax: +41 81 422 52 09
klosters@youthhostel.ch
www.youthhostel.ch/klosters

Kreuzlingen

Promenadenstrasse 7, 8280 Kreuzlingen (TG)

Phone: +41 71 688 26 63
Fax: +41 71 688 47 61
kreuzlingen@youthhostel.ch
youthhostel.ch/kreuzlingen

Lausanne Jeunotel

Ch. du Bois-de-Vaux 36, 1007 Lausanne (VD)

Phone: +41 21 626 02 22
Fax: +41 21 626 02 26
lausanne@youthhostel.ch
www.youthhostel.ch/lausanne

Le Bémont

Au Village 16, 2360 Le Bémont (JU)

Phone: +41 32 951 17 07
Fax: +41 32 951 24 13
bemont@youthhostel.ch
www.youthhostel.ch/bemont

Leissigen

Albert Wander Haus, Oberfeldweg 9, 3706 Leissigen (BE)

Phone: +41 33 847 12 14
Fax: +41 33 847 14 97
leissigen@youthhostel.ch
www.youthhostel.ch/leissigen

Locarno

Palagiovani, Via B. Varenna 18, 6600 Locarno (TI)

Phone: +41 91 756 15 00
Fax: +41 91 756 15 01
locarno@youthhostel.ch
www.youthhostel.ch/locarno

Lucerne

Am Rotsee , Sedelstrasse 12, 6004 Luzern (LU)

Phone: +41 41 420 88 00
Fax: +41 41 420 56 16
luzern@youthhostel.ch
www.youthhostel.ch/luzern

Mariastein

Burg Rotberg, 4115 Mariastein (SO)

Phone: +41 61 731 10 49
Fax: +41 61 731 27 24
mariastein@youthhostel.ch
www.youthhostel.ch/mariastein

Montreux

Passage de l'Auberge 8, 1820 Montreux-Territet (VD)

Phone: +41 21 963 49 34
Fax: +41 21 963 27 29
montreux@youthhostel.ch
www.youthhostel.ch/montreux

Pontresina

Cuntschett, Via da la staziun 46, 7504 Pontresina (GR)

Phone: +41 81 842 72 23
Fax: +41 81 842 70 31
pontresina@youthhostel.ch
www.youthhostel.ch/pontresina

Rapperswil-Jona

Busskirch, Hessenhofweg 10, 8645 Jona (SG)

Phone: +41 55 210 99 27
Fax: +41 55 210 99 28
jona@youthhostel.ch
www.youthhostel.ch/jona

Richterswil

Horn, Hornstrasse 5, 8805 Richterswil (ZH)

Phone: +41 44 786 21 88
Fax: +41 44 786 21 93
richterswil@youthhostel.ch
www.youthhostel.ch/richterswil

Saas-Fee

Panoramastrasse 1, 3906 Saas-Fee (VS), wellnesshostel4000@youthhostel.ch

Phone: +41 27 958 50 50
Fax: +41 27 958 50 51

Schaan-Vaduz

Under Rüttigass 6, FL - 9494 Schaan

Phone: +423 232 50 22
Fax: +423 232 58 56
schaan@youthhostel.ch
www.youthhostel.ch/schaan

Schaffhausen

Belair, Randenstrasse 65, 8200 Schaffhausen (SH)

Phone: +41 52 625 88 00
Fax: +41 52 624 59 54
schaffhausen@youthhostel.ch
youthhostel.ch/schaffhausen

Scuol

Prà da Faira, 7550 Scuol (GR)

Phone: +41 81 862 31 31
Fax: +41 81 862 31 32
scuol@youthhostel.ch
www.youthhostel.ch/scuol

Seelisberg

Gadenhaus beim Rütli, Rütliweg 8, 6377 Seelisberg (UR)

Phone: +41 41 820 52 32
Fax: +41 41 820 52 31
seelisberg@youthhostel.ch
www.youthhostel.ch/seelisberg

Sion

Rue de l'Industrie 2, 1950 Sion (VS)

Phone: +41 27 323 74 70
Fax: +41 27 323 74 38
sion@youthhostel.ch
www.youthhostel.ch/sion

Solothurn

Am Land, Landhausquai 23, 4500 Solothurn (SO)

Phone: +41 32 623 17 06
Fax: +41 32 623 16 39
solothurn@youthhostel.ch
www.youthhostel.ch/solothurn

St. Gallen

Jüchstrasse 25, 9000 St. Gallen (SG)

Phone: +41 71 245 47 77
Fax: +41 71 245 49 83
st.gallen@youthhostel.ch
www.youthhostel.ch/st.gallen

St. Moritz

Via Surpunt 60, 7500 St. Moritz Bad (GR)

Phone: +41 81 836 61 11
Fax: +41 81 836 61 12
st.moritz@youthhostel.ch
www.youthhostel.ch/st.moritz

Sta. Maria

Chasa Plaz, 7536 Sta. Maria i.M. (GR)

Phone: +41 81 858 56 61
Fax: +41 81 858 54 96
sta.maria@youthhostel.ch
www.youthhostel.ch/sta.maria

Stein am Rhein

Hemishoferstrasse 87, 8260 Stein am Rhein (SH)

Phone: +41 52 741 12 55
Fax: +41 52 741 51 40
stein@youthhostel.ch
www.youthhostel.ch/stein

Valbella

Voa Sartons 41, 7077 Valbella (GR)

Phone: +41 81 384 12 08
Fax: +41 81 384 45 58
valbella@youthhostel.ch
www.youthhostel.ch/valbella

Zermatt

Staldenweg 5, 3920 Zermatt (VS)

Phone: +41 27 967 23 20
Fax: +41 27 967 53 06
zermatt@youthhostel.ch
www.youthhostel.ch/zermatt

Zofingen

General Guisan-Strasse 10, 4800 Zofingen (AG)

Phone: +41 62 752 23 03
Fax: +41 62 752 23 16
zofingen@youthhostel.ch
www.youthhostel.ch/zofingen

Zug

Allmendstrasse 8, 6300 Zug (ZG)

Phone: +41 41 711 53 54
Fax: +41 41 710 51 21
zug@youthhostel.ch
www.youthhostel.ch/zug

Zurich

Mutschellenstrasse 114, 8038 Zürich (ZH)

Phone: +41 43 399 78 00
Fax: +41 43 399 78 01
zuerich@youthhostel.ch
www.youthhostel.ch/zuerich