Scuol

Getting here Get directions

Enter your starting address:

By public transportBy train via Landquart and Klosters to Scuol. The youth hostel is a two-minute walk from the station.

 

By carBy car in winter via Landquart to Klosters, then on the Vereina car train through the Lower Engadine. In summer via Landquart to Davos, Flüela Pass (or car train) through the Lower Engadine. Or via Austria, from Landeck to Martina and then to Scuol. The youth hostel has a limited number of chargeable car parking spaces, for which advance reservation is recommended.

By wheelchairScuol Youth Hostel is located directly opposite Scuol Tarasp Railway Station. The station has a slightly higher elevation than the Youth Hostel. An asphalt footpath leads to the Youth Hostel (entailing a single pedestrian crossing).

The parking spaces are paved with solid natural stone. An asphalt path leads uphill around the property to the main entrance.

The youth hostel has a chargeable, wheelchair-accessible car parking space, for which advance reservation is essential. We will be pleased to make the disabled car parking space available free of charge for holders of an official blue disabled person’s parking permit.

Scuol

Anreise Route berechnen

Adresse eingeben:

Mit den √∂ffentlichen VerkehrsmittelnMit dem Zug über Landquart, Klosters nach Scuol. Die Jugendherberge ist in zwei Minuten vom Bahnhof zu Fuss erreichbar.

Mit dem Autoim Winter über Landquart nach Klosters. Autoverlad Vereina danach durchs Unterengadin. Im Sommer über Landquart nach Davos, Flüelapass (oder Autoverlad) durchs Unterengadin. Oder über Österreich, von Landeck nach Martina und dann nach Scuol. Die Jugendherberge verfügt über eine limitierte Anzahl gebührenpflichtiger Parkplätze, wir empfehlen Ihnen im Voraus zu reservieren.

Mit dem RollstuhlDie Jugendherberge Scuol liegt direkt gegenüber des Bahnhofs Scuol Tarasp. Der Bahnhof ist etwas höher gelegen als die Jugendherberge. Ein asphaltierter Gehsteig führt zur Jugendherberge (einmal den Fussgängerstreifen überqueren).

Der Belag der Parkplätze besteht aus befestigtem Naturstein. Von den Parkplätzen führt ein asphaltierter Gehsteig (Steigung) um das Grundstück herum zum Haupteingang.

Die Jugendherberge verfügt über einen gebührenpflichtigen, rollstuhlgerechten Parkplatz, wir bitten Sie unbedingt im Voraus zu reservieren. Für Menschen mit Behinderungen, welche die offizielle blaue Parkkarte besitzen, stellen wir den Behindertenparkplatz gerne kostenlos zur Verfügung.