Lausanne Jeunotel

Getting here Get directions

Enter your starting address:

By public transportFrom the main station, take the metro (M2) in the direction to Ouchy-Olympique until Délices stop, then bus No. 25 towards "Chavannes Glycines", to the "Bois de Vaux" stop. From here, it is a 2-minute walk to the youth hostel.
Genève-Cointrin airport is 45 minutes away by train.

By carLeave the motorway at the "Lausanne South" exit and continue to the "Maladière" roundabout. From here, on the cantonal road towards Geneva, turning left after 300 meters. The youth hostel has a limited number of chargeable car parking spaces.

by wheelchairThe youth hostel has two chargeable, wheelchair-accessible car parking spaces. We will be pleased to make the disabled car parking space available free of charge for holders of an official blue disabled person’s parking permit.

Lausanne Jeunotel

Anreise Route berechnen

Adresse eingeben:

Mit den √∂ffentlichen VerkehrsmittelnVom Hauptbahnhof mit der Metro (M2) in Richtung Ouchy-Olympique bis Délices, dann mit dem Bus Nr. 25 in Richtung "Chavannes Glycines", Haltestelle "Bois de Vaux", anschliessend sind es 2 Minuten zu Fuss bis zur Jugendherberge.
Der Flughafen Genève-Cointrin ist mit dem Zug in 45 Minuten erreichbar.

Mit dem AutoVon der Autobahnausfahrt "Lausanne Süd" in den Kreisel "Maladière". Von diesem aus weiter auf der Kantonsstrasse in Richtung Genf und nach 300 Metern links abbiegen. Die Jugendherberge verfügt über eine limitierte Anzahl gebührenpflichtiger Parkplätze.

mit dem RollstuhlDie Jugendherberge verfügt über zwei gebührenpflichtige, rollstuhlgerechte Parkplätze. Für Menschen mit Behinderungen, welche die offizielle blaue Parkkarte besitzen, stellen wir den Behindertenparkplatz gerne kostenlos zur Verfügung.