Davos

Getting here Get directions

Enter your starting address:

By public transportWith the Rhätische Railway from Landquart to Davos Dorf, then with the local bus as far as the "Schiabach" stop.

By carFrom Landquart to Davos. When you reach the Hotel Dischma, about 1 km after entering the resort, turn right into Horlaubenstrasse. The youth hostel has a limited number of chargeable car parking spaces, for which advance reservation is recommended.

By wheelchair(From Davos Dorf Railway Station, 900m, approx. 15 Swiss Trac minutes) Swiss Trac is recommended, as the path to the Youth Hostel is very steep.

From Landquart Railway Station take the Rhätischen Bahn to "Davos Dorf Station". Take the local bus line 1, 2, 3, 4 or 7 to the stop "Schiabach". Now go back some 100m along the "Promenade", and turn left into ‘Horlaubenstrasse’. Continue along the road uphill for approx. 400m.

The Youth Hostel is located at the first sharp left-hand curve (sizeable Kurhaus Building). Pass the main entrance in order to access the rear (south-western) side of the building. Level access is available here. Please call the reception in order to enable the doors to be opened.

Davos

Anreise Route berechnen

Adresse eingeben:

Mit den √∂ffentlichen VerkehrsmittelnMit der Rhätischen Bahn von Landquart nach Davos Dorf und mit dem Ortsbus bis Haltestelle "Schiabach". 

Mit dem Auto Von Landquart nach Davos. Rund 1 km nach dem Ortseingang, beim Hotel Dischma, rechts in die Horlaubenstrasse abbiegen. Die Jugendherberge verfügt über eine limitierte Anzahl gebührenpflichtiger Parkplätze, wir empfehlen Ihnen im Voraus zu reservieren.

Mit dem RollstuhlVom Bahnhof Davos Dorf, 900m, ca. 15 Swiss Trac Minuten. Swiss Trac wird empfohlen, da der Weg zur Jugendherberge sehr steil ist.

Ab Bahnhof Landquart mit der Rhätischen Bahn bis zur Haltestelle "Davos Dorf". Mit dem Ortsbus Linie 1, 2, 3, 4 oder 7 bis zur Haltestelle "Schiabach". Nun der ‚Promenade’ rund 100m zurück gehen/fahren und links in die "Horlaubenstrasse" einbiegen. Ca. 400m der Strasse entlang bergaufwärts.

Die Jugendherberge befindet sich in der ersten scharfen Linkskurve (mächtiger Kurhaus-Bau). Am Haupteingang vorbei zur hinteren (süd-westlichen) Gebäudeseite. Hier besteht ein stufenloser Zugang. Bitte Rezeption anrufen damit die Türe geöffnet werden kann.