Bellinzona

Getting here Get directions

Enter your starting address:

by public transportTake the Viale Stazione (through the city – on the left) until Piazza Indipendenza, follow the street sign. In the Via Bonzanigo you will find the pedestrian entry gate to the Hostel. It’s only about 15 minutes walking.

By bus from the train station (bus number 3 or 5) to Piazza Indipendenza and from there follow the sign 2 minutes to the hostel.

by carMotorway exit Bellinzona North: take the right-hand lane towards Bellinzona, then follow the main road for ca. 4 km straight ahead (heading south, towards Bellinzona, Lugano, Locarno), left at the traffic roundabout after the COOP, followed immediately by another left turn (direction car park Cervia, Ospedale), then follow the youth hostel signs (ca. 5 km).

Exit from Bellinzona South: take the Via Franco Zorzi toward the city centre. At the traffic light (on your left you can see the bus stop of Arte e Mestieri) turn right and after ca. 50 metres turn left, direction Cervia Parking until Piazza Indipendenza. Follow our street sign from there (about 6 km).

Bellinzona

Anreise Route berechnen

Adresse eingeben:

Mit den √∂ffentlichen VerkehrsmittelnAus dem Bahnhof kommend nach links, quer durch die Fussgängerzone der Altstadt laufen (Viale Stazione), bei der Piazza Indipendenza angelangt folgen sie dem Jugendherbergswegweiser und in der via Bonzanigo finden Sie unseren Fussgängereingang. (ca. 15 Min.).

Mit dem Bus vom Bahnhof (Linie Nr. 3 oder Nr. 5) bis Piazza Indipendenza dann 2 Min. zu Fuss.

Mit dem AutoAutobahnabfahrt Bellinzona Nord: rechte Fahrbahn Richtung Bellinzona, danach ca. 4 km geradeaus der Hauptstrasse folgen (Richtung Süden, Bellinzona, Lugano, Locarno), beim Kreisverkehr nach dem COOP links, unmittelbar danach erneut nach links (Richtung Parkhaus Cervia, Ospedale), danach dem Jugendherbergewegweiser folgen (ca. 5 km).

Autobahnabfahrt Bellinzona Süd: weiter Richtung Norden der Via Franco Zorzi folgend, bei der Ampel (links Busstop Arte e Mestieri, rechts modernes rotes Gebäude) nach rechts abbiegen und sofort die nächste nach links, dann wieder rechts, nun sind sie in der Piazza Indipendenza, folgen sie dem Jugendherbergewegweiser (bzw. CERVIA) (ca. 6 km).